

REPUBLIC OF VANUATU

VANUATU TOURISM OFFICE ACT [CAP 142]

Instrument of appointment of Members of the Vanuatu Tourism Office

Order No. 57 of 2009

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by paragraphs 5(1B) (b) and (c) of the Vanuatu Tourism Office Act [CAP 142], I, Honourable PATRICK CROWBY MANAREWO, Minister of Internal Affairs and Acting Minister of Trade, Industry and Tourism make the following appointments.

- 1 Appointment of Members of the Vanuatu Tourism Office Board
 The following persons are appointed as members of the Vanuatu Tourism Office Board:
- a) Phil JONES, Chairperson of the Santo Tourism Association; and
- b) Alick NAMRI, Chairperson of the Tafea Tourism Council.
- 2 Commencement

This instrument comes into force on the date on which it is made.

Honourable PATRICK CROWBY MANAREWO

Minister of Internal Affairs and Acting Minister of Trade, Industry and Tourism