

REPUBLIC OF VANUATU ELECTION OF THE PRESIDENT ACT [CAP. 104]

Instrument for Publication of the list of candidates for election of the President of the Republic of Vanuatu

Order No. 1860f 2014

In exercise of the power conferred on the Electoral Commission by section 7 of the Election of the President Act [CAP. 104], THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION HEREBY PUBLISHES the list of qualified candidates for election of the President of the Republic of Vanuatu.

- 1. KORMAN CARLOT MAXIME
- 2. SOPE TAME BARAK
- 3. SETHY JOHN REGENVANU
- 4. VOCOR KALMER
- 5. NIAL KALO JACK
- 6. MALAPA LIENMAL RAYMOND
- 7. BULEKULI DIT SACSAC
- 8. BALDWIN LONSDALE
- 9. SESE JACQUES
- 10. MALIU ALFRED
- 11. BOULEKONE VINCENT
- 12. TITEK RUBEN JACKLEEN
- 13. TOA WHITELEY

MADE this 12th day of September 2014

John Killion TALEO Chairman



Martin TETE Member

Linnes M TARIANGA Member