

REPUBLIC OF VANUATU

CITIZENSHIP ACT [CAP 112]

Removal of Members of the Citizenship Commission Order No.145 of 2014

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by subsection 4(2) of the Citizenship Act [CAP 112], I, His Excellency IOLU JOHNSON ABBIL, President of the Republic of Vanuatu, after consultation with the Prime Minister, make the following Order.

1 Removal

The following persons are removed as members of the Citizenship Commission:

- (a) Tariodo Joseph as Chairman and representative of the Prime Minister;
- (b) **Blandine Bulekone** as representative of the Vanuatu National Council of Women;
- (c) Charles Cheung as representative of the Prime Minister.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day on which it is made.

Made at Port Vila this 7 day of	August , 2014.	
His Excellency IOLU JOHNSON ABBIL President of the Republic of Vanuatu	PRESIDENT Republic of	
Removal of Members of the Citizenship Commission	Order Wange 2014	1