

REPUBLIC OF VANUATU

CITIZENSHIP ACT [CAP 112]

Appointment of Members of the Citizenship Commission Order No. 46 of 2014

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by subsection 3(1) of the Citizenship Act [CAP 112], I, His Excellency IOLU JOHNSON ABBIL, President of the Republic of Vanuatu, make the following Order.

1 Appointment

The following persons are appointed as members of the Citizenship Commission:

- (a) Aiden Laurence Wilson as representative of the Prime Minister and Chairman;
- (b) Leias Cullwick as representative of the Vanuatu National Council of Women;
- (c) Pierre Sewen as representative of the Prime Minister.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on the day on which it is made.

Made at Port Vila this day of <u>August</u> , 2014.	
INAL JUATU GOVERNINE	
His Excellency IOLU JOHNSON ABBIRRESIDENT President of the Republic of Vanuatu Republic of	
Vanuatu	
Appointment of Members of the Citizenship Commission Order Active of 2014	1