- (a) Thierry Nervale;
- (b) Nevol Soko;
- (c) Edward Houniwala;
- (d) Debra Kereseka;
- (e) Simon Wame;
- (f) Tanny Saepio;
- (g) Percy Biliki;
- (h) Jason Lunga.

Date this twenty-fourth day of August 2022.

HON. MANASSEH MAELANGA MINISTER FOR INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPMENT

[Legal Notice No. 234]

SOLOMON ISLANDS MARITIME AUTHORITY ACT 2018

(No. 9 of 2018)

MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (SHIP AND PORT SECURITY) REGULATIONS 2011

- I, Hon. Manasseh Maelanga, Minister for Ministry of Infrastructure and Development, under section 5(2) of the *Maritime Safety Administration (Ship and Port Security) Regulations 2011*, appoint each of the following person to be a member of the Maritime Safety Committee:
 - (a) Thierry Nervale;
 - (b) Andrew Kilimani;
 - (c) Shirleyter Abe;
 - (d) Kathy Nori;
 - (e) Wesley Siamanu;
 - (n Nevol Soko;
 - (g) Ronny Horo;
 - (h) Francis Peter;
 - (i) Owen Rove;
 - (j) Fredy Pelebo;
 - (k) Louis Tiong.

Date this twenty-fourth day of August 2022.

HON. MANASSEH MAELANGA MINISTER FOR INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPMENT

Honiara, Solomon Islands Printed under the authority of the Solomon Islands Government