

1

PUBLISHED BYAUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G907] PORT MORESBY, FRIDAY, 10th NOVEMBER [2017

CONSTITUTION

Constitutional and Law Reform Commission Act 2004

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL AND LAW REFORM COMMISSION

I, Hon. Davis Steven LLB MP, Minister for Justice and Attorney-General, by virtue of the powers conferred by Sections 260 and Schedule 2.6.13 of the Constitution, and Section 3(3)(b), (c) and (d) of the Constitutional and Law Reform Commission Act 2004 and all other powers enabling, hereby appoint:

- (a) Hon. Allan Marat MP, a memeber of Parliament; and
- (b) Hon. Kobby Bomareo, a member of Parliament.

as Memebers of the Constitutional and Law Reform Commission with effect on and from the date of this notice for a period of four (4) years.

Dated this 9th day of November, 2017.

Hon. D. STEVENS, LLB, MP, Minister for Justice & Attorney General.

Printed and Published by C. Lenturut, Government Printer, Port Moresby.—915.