

# Pational Gazette

### PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No. G725]

## PORT MORESBY, WEDNESDAY, 14th SEPTEMBER [2017

#### NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

# MORESBY SOUTH ELECTORATE - JOINT DISTRICT PLANNING AND BUDGET PRIORITIES COMMITTEE

I, Hon Justin W. Tkatchenko, MP, Member of Moresby South, hereby present the following individuals as members of the Joint District Planning and Budget Priorities Committee Board under Moresby South District:

- 1. Hon. Justin W. Tkatchenko, BEM, OL, MP
- 2. William Skate Jnr
- 3. Mrs Joy Heaoa
- 4. Geelong Auma
- 5. Paul Maraga
- 6. Mrs Rose Hagua
- 7. Ameni Kosa
- 8. Peter Kilapat
- 9. Ron Oli
- 10. Charlie White
- 11. Patrick Gelau
- 12. Thomas Robinson

- Chairman
- Motu Koitabu Representative
- Women's Representative
- Business Representative
- Motu Koitabu Representative
- Women's Representative
- Youth Representative
- Church Representative
- Youth Representative
- Settlement Representative
- Settlement Representative
- Settlement Representative

Dated this 13th day of September, 2017.

HON. J.W. TKATCHENKO, BEM, OL, MP, Minister for Lands & Physical Planning.