

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

(Registered at the General Post Office, Port Moresby, for transmission by post as a Qualified Publication)

No.G536]

PORT MORESBY, THURSDAY, 20th JULY

[2017

National Maritime Safety Authority Act 2003.

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND DEPUTY CHAIRMAN OF THE NATIONAL MARITIME SAFETY AUTHORITY.

I, MALAKAI TABAR, Minister for Transport and Infrastructure, by virtue of the powers conferred by 8 of the National Maritime Safety Authority Act 2003, hereby appoint Peter Humphrey as Chairman and Stanley Enn Alphonse as Deputy Chairman of the National Maritime Safety Authority

Dated this 13th day of July, 2017.

M. TABAR, Minister for Transport and Infrastructure.

Printed and Published by M. Mala, Acting Government Printer, Port Moresby.—539.