

## REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 241 14<sup>th</sup> November, 2023 Nauru

G.N.No. 1265/2023

# REGISTRATION AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION OF VOTERS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of the person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> November 2023

### **Electoral Commission**

Sylvanna Deireragea Commissioner Christine Reiyetsi Comissioner

Cronisa Baguga Commissioner

#### **SCHEDULE**

#### REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births;
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and has been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 4. Birth not registered and have never lived in Nauru;
- 4a. Birth not registered and have never lived in one (1) District for more than one (1) month.

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 5. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 6. It is the District of birth of his or her father or mother;
- 7. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 8. His or her spouse was born or is registered to vote in that District.

No. 241 14<sup>th</sup> November, 2023 Nauru

G.N.No. 1265/2023 (Cont'd)

# **Voter Registration (Auto Enrolment)**

FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	GENDER	DISTRICT ON ROLL
ADDI	BAVILAS ISRAEL	M	BUADA
ADEANG	KYLIA EBONY	F	AIWO
ADIRE	LETISHA KEZIA	F	MENENG
AKIBWIB	MORIAH HAVENLY	F	MENENG
AMIWASA	NGENG	F	BAITI
APPI	RIBEN DABUGIN	M	AIWO
BAILEY	JOHN-ROWE	M	AIWO
BILL	SAM-BILL	M	YAREN
BOP	UTA	F	AIWO
CALEB	ALPHAEUS ELIJAH	M	EWA
DAGAGIO	LAWRENCE LUCK	M	DENIGOMODU
DEDIYA	ZOE CHEMARYNE	F	ANABAR
DEIDENANG	CARMEN AISHA	F	AIWO
DEINGOA	J.D. JECHONIAS	M	ANETAN
DEIRERAGEA	BRANNA AGNAR	F	ANETAN
DEIYE	CHARLEI ANDRIANNA	F	BOE
DETENAMO	ROVIEL	F	BUADA
DONGOBIR	STARLILY ELIZABETH	F	EWA
DONGOBIR	VANDERLEI FAC TARTANUEN	M	MENENG
DOWIYOGO	EMO EIDUBUGI GRACE	F	AIWO
ENGABATE	QUANDO IJENEN	M	ANIBARE
LNOADATE	MOGAGA RUPERT	171	ANIDAKL
EOBOB	GENIUS	M	DENIGOMODU
EOBOB	BOWEN FUTIGA	M	MENENG
GOBURE	BREYAUWE GENUINE	M	ANABAR
	ANALYN LOVELY-		
GRUNDLER	SADORA	F	BAITI
HALSTEAD	SARIAH EIBIDEI	F	BUADA
HARRIS	KWAIMAN ELGIEN	M	ANETAN
	SMARTT ODAMO		
HUBERT	SEREVI	M	DENIGOMODU
JEREMIAH	MYLYNN WAHINE	F	NIBOK
KARL	ANDROMEDA	F	NIBOK
KEPAE	MAGNA JUSTINE	F	BAITI
MATISIMA	FENSIMA VIRGILIA	F	MENENG
MCPHILBIN	MYRENNA MARGARET	F	MENENG
MOKENI	MANDISON FEANGAI	M	ANIBARE
RIBAUW	AMANDA SHIX	F	ANABAR
THOMA	NOMAI ASHNA FLORESE	F	YAREN
WAIDABU	EVEREST	M	NIBOK