

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 94 29th June, 2021 Nauru

G.N.No. 439/2021

NATIONAL DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT ACT 2016

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) TRAVEL RESTRICTIONS

Order No. 01 / 2021 Effective 25th JUNE 2021

PURSUANT to the powers vested in me under the *National Disaster Risk Management Act 2016*, **I, Hon. Lionel Rouwen Aingimea, M.P.,** Minister for National Emergency Services, do hereby **ORDER** that the following territory / country is excluded from the list of safe territory / country:

- (1) Local Government Areas in the Australian State of New South Wales Greater Sydney, the Central Coast, Blue Mountains, Wollongong and Shellharbour (Australia); and
- (2) Fiji.

Dated this 25th day of June, 2021

HON. LIONEL ROUWEN AINGIMEA, M.P.

<u>PRESIDENT</u>

<u>AND MINISTER FOR NATIONAL EMERGENCY SERVICES</u>