

REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY _____

No. 158

03rd October, 2013

Nauru US OCIOUCI, 2013

G.N. No. 743 / 2013

The following notice is to supersede Gazette No. 144/2013 dated 12th September, 2013

REFUGEES CONVENTION ACT 2013 SECTION 13(1) REFUGEES STATUS REVIEW TRIBUNAL

It is notified that pursuant to section 13(1) of the Refugees Convention Act 2013, the Cabinet, in consultation with the Chief Justice, has appointed the following as members of the Refugees Status Review Tribunal at its formal session on 10 September 2013:

1.	Principal Member	-	Ms. Rea Hearn-McKinnontwo
2.	Deputy Principal Member	-	Ms. Wendy Boddison Mr. Paul Fisher
3.	Members	-	Ms. Philippa McIntosh Ms. Gabrielle Cullen Mr. John Godfrey Ms. Kerry Boland Ms. Sue Zelinka Mr. Andrew Mullin

The term of appointment is two years effective from 10th September 2013.

Given under my hand this 13th day of September, 2013.

HON. DAVID ADEANG, M.P. **MINISTER FOR JUSTICE & BORDER CONTROL**