

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

Covernment Gazette

Published by Authority

EXTRAORDINARY

No: 42

3rd August, 1993

Nauru

G.N.No.250/93

NAURU POLICE FORCE ACT 1972 POLICE REGULATIONS 1972 (REGULATION 19)

I, <u>DEROG GIOURA</u>, Minister for Justice of the Republic of Nauru, by virtue of the powers vested in me under Regulation 19 of the Police Regulation 1972 made under the Nauru Police Force Act 1972, <u>DO HEREBY</u> direct that each of the Reserve Officers of the Nauru Police Force Reserve shall be paid normal hourly overtime rate payable to a Constable for each hour or part of an hour of duty on training which he performs or undergoes as an officer of the Nauru Police Force Reserve.

 $\underline{\text{DONE}}$ this 29th day of July, Nineteen Hundred and Ninety Three.

DEROG GIOURA MINISTER FOR JUSTICE.

No.42

3rd August, 1993

Nauru

G.N.No.251/93

NAURU POLICE FORCE ACT 1972 (Section 4)

I DEROG GIOURA, Minister for Justice of the Republic of Nauru, by virtue of the powers vested in me under Section 4 of the Nauru Police Force Act 1972, DO HEREBY establish a body of Reserve Officers to be called the Nauru Police Force Reserve. I direct that the Reserve would be established in the ranks of Constables and with effect from the dates given in the attached list of these appointees.

DONE THIS 29th of July, Nineteen Hundred and Ninety Three.

DEROG GIOURA MINISTER FOR JUSTICE.

No.42

3rd August, 1993

Nauru

G.N.No.251/93 (Cont'd)

LIST OF APPOINTEES APPOINTED AS POLICE RESERVE DURING THE 24TH SOUTH PACIFIC FORUM MEETING

I. With effect as from 28th July, 1993:

- 1. Francis DONGOBIR
- 2. Grandell TANNANG
- 3. Celso DAGEAGO
- 4. Lennon DEKARUBE
- 5. Jamie LAEO
- 6. James TEBOUWA
- 7. Ingram Lyrich SELO
- 8. Curtis OLSSON
- 9. Ulaf AGIANGANG
- 10. Andrew GOBURE

II. With effect as from 31st July, 1993:

- 1. Weston DOUAPE
- 2. Timothy RIBAUW

III. With effect as from 2nd August, 1993:

- 1. Parisse DAGEAGO
- 2. Johnny OLSSON
- 3. Enrico SOLOMON
- 4. Robert OBETA
- 5. Vitus ABOUBO
- 6. Jason DEDUNA
- 7. Johannes QUADINA
- 8. Gavin DEIRERAGEA
- 9. Steven ADIRE
- 10. Charles HIRAM

- 11. Donavan ADDI
- 12. Syd AGIGO
- 13. Bobby DEIRERAGEA
- 14. Gavin DEKARUBE
- 15. Daniel TOM
- 16. Bernard DEKARUBE
- 17. Franz ADEANG
- 18. Bernard GARABWAN
 - 19. Richard AGIANGANG
 - 20. Alfonso KATANGAUWA

No.42

3rd August, 1993

Nauru

G.N.No.251/93 (cont'd)

IV. With effect as from 2nd August, 1993:

(<u>District Constables</u>)

- 1. F. TEMITSI
- 2. W. KINGRAE
- 3. J. MAAKI
- 4. D. DENITAGE
- 5. R. ADAM
- 6. S. CALEB
- 7. K. DOWEDIA
- 8. A. BAM
- 9. J. MENKE
- 10. D. REYETSI
- 11. E. DIEMA
- 12. K. TOM
- 13. A. TEMITSI
- 14. R. DEPOUDU
- 15. P. GAROA
- 16. R. TAMAKIN
- 17. P. AGIGO
- 18. R. KARL
- 19. J. DOGUAPE
- 20. F. KEPPA
- 21. K. TANNANG
- 22. D. DETAGEAWA
- 23. K. GOURAB
- 24. D. DEDUNA
- 25. R. DAGEAGO
- 26. M. DAGAGIO
