

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

Covernment Gazette

Published by Authority

EXTRAORDINARY

No.47

17th August 1992

Nauru

G.N.No.285/1992.

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

ELECTORAL ACT 1965-1973

SECTION 16 (3)

PARLIAMENTARY BY-ELECTION FOR THE

CONSTITUENCY OF BOE - 22ND AUGUST, 1992

WITHDRAWAL OF NOMINATION

It is notified for general information that no candidate has withdrawn nomination, as at 12.00 noon on Saturday, 15th August, 1992, the last date fixed for withdrawal of nominations.

It is further notified that the following candidates now stand for election from the Constituency of Boe:-

- 1. Mr Cridden Alexius APPI
- 2. Mr. Michael Mathias AROI
- 3. Mr. Boronga Yeru UERA
- 4. Mr. Remus Semisi CAPELLE
- 5. Mr. Ereeti Nangindeit BATIUA
- 6. Mr. Clinton Denton BENJAMIN
- 7. Mr. John Walt Fagan ADAM
- 8. Mr. Dale Richard CECIL
- 9. Mr. Ross Melvin CAIN

DATED this 17th day of the Month of August, Nineteen Hundred and Ninety Two.

K.DEOURI EMIU ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY.