

Lands and Survey 7

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

Covernment Cazette

Published by Authority

EXTRAORDINARY

No. 22

23rd April, 1992

Nauru

G.N.No. 134/1992

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

1ST GENERAL ELECTION OF "NAURU ISLAND COUNCIL" APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING OFFICERS & POLL CLERKS

In pursuance to Section 22 read with Schedule 2 of the Nauru Island Council Act, 1992, I, NIKHIL CHANDRA, Returning Officer, hereby appoint the following persons as Presiding Officers and Poll Clerks at the polling places stated against their names. I reserve the right to make any additions or alterations to this list without notification:-

			·	
Polling Station No.	Name of District(s)	Place of Polling	Name of Presiding Officer	Name of Polling Clerk
1.	Yaren	Yaren Primary School	Rubin Tsitsi	Julian Capelle
2.	Meneng	Meneng Infant School	Renfrey Waidabu	Temenroy Gadoengin
3.	Anetan	Anetan Infant School	John Lesi- Olsson	Richard Dugan Bill
4.	Ewa	Ewa Catchmen Shed	Tim D. Thoma t	Sasi Kumar
5.	Baitsi	Baitsi Catchmen Shed	Willie Adam t	Tristina Dowabobo
6.	Uaboe	Domaneab	Darryl Tom	Eden Agege
7.	Nibok	Nibok Infant. School	Melani Bill	P.J. John
8.	Denigomodu	Denigo- modu Primary School	Randy Capelle	Brenda Caleb

No. 22

23rd April, 1992

Nauru

G.N.No. 134/1992 (cont'd)

Standby:

Presiding Officer Polling Clerk

1) Moana Capelle

Eilani Scriven

2) Frank Appi

Jasmine Cain

Dated this Twenty Second Day of April Nineteen Hundred and Ninety Two.

(Nikhil Chandra), RETURNING OFFICER.

G.N.No. 135/1992

1ST GENERAL ELECTION OF 'NAURU ISLAND COUNCIL' APPOINTMENT OF SCRUTINEERS

In pursuance to Section 22 read with Schedule 2 of the Nauru Island Council Act, 1992, I, NIKHIL CHANDRA, Returning Officer, hereby appoint the following persons as 'Scrutineers' to assist me ascertain the result of the poll by scrutiny on Saturday, the 2nd May, 1992, at 6.00 P.M. at the Civic Centre Library Hall. I, however, reserve the right to make any additions or alterations without prior notice:-

- 1) H.C. Bhatnagar
- 2) B.S. Nigam
- 3) Deepak Dikshit
- 4) Narciso Damasco
- 5) Rantag Harris
- 6) N. Ravichandran
- 7) Jasmine Cain
- 8) Michael Cain

Standby:

- 1) Noel V. Peralta
- 2) Eilani Scriven

Dated this Twenty Second Day of April, Nineteen Hundred and Ninety Two.

(Nikhil Chandra), RETURNING OFFICER.