

# Government Gazette

Published by Authority

No.30

26th July 1989

Nauru

G.N.No.187/1989.

# CONSTITUTION OF NAURU ARTICLE 68 (3) APPOINTMENT OF ACTING SECRETARY FOR JUSTICE

It is notified for general information that Cabinet, at its meeting held on 11th July, 1989, pursuant to Article 68 Clause (3) of the Constitution of Nauru, has approved the appointment of Mr.G.N. Saksena, currently Presidential Assistant in the Department of Chief Secretary, to act as Secretary for Justice, with effect from 5th July, 1989, until other arrangements are made in respect of the position of secretary for Justice.

DATED this 17th day of July, One Thousand Nine Hundred and Eighty-Nine.

ē .

G.JAYARAMAN, ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY No.30

26th July 1989

Nauru

G.N.No.188/1989.

# CONSTITUTION OF NAURU

#### ARTICLE 68 (3)

# APPOINTMENT OF ACTING SECRETARY

FOR

#### ISLAND DEVELOPMENT AND INDUSTRY

\*It is notified for general information that Cabinet, at its meeting on 19th July, 1989, pursuant to Article 68, Clause (3) of the Constitution of Nauru, has approved the appointment of Mr.G.Jayaraman, substantive Secretary for Finance of the Republic, to act as Secretary for Island Development and Industry with effect from 10th July, 1989, until the return of Dr.V.S.Mani to Nauru, whereupon the latter will resume duties as Acting Secretary for Island Development and Industry.

Dated this Twentieth day of July, One Thousand Nine Hundred and Eighty-Nine.

G.JAYARAMAN, ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY

G.N.No.189/1989.

#### CONSTITUTION OF NAURU

ARTICLE 68 (3)

# APPOINTMENT OF ACTING SECRETARY FOR EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

It is notified for general information that Cabinet, at its meeting held on 19th July, 1989, pursuant to Article 68, Clause (3) of the Constitution of Nauru, has approved the appointment of Mr.G.Jayaraman, substantive Secretary for Finance of the Republic, to act as Secretary for External Affairs with effect from 10th July, 1989, until the return of Dr.V.S.Mani to Nauru, whereupon the latter will resume duties as Acting Secretary for External Affairs.

 ${\tt DATED}$  this Twentieth day of July, One Thousand Nine Hundred and Eighty-Nine.

G.JAYARAMAN, ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY.

26th July 1989

Nauru

No. 30 G.N.No. 190

/1989.

# LAND DETERMINATION

The Nauru Lands Committee hereby determined the ownership of certain land shares in land as being

DISTRICT:	PORT NO:	C.L P.L	NAME OF LAND:	REFERENCE:	FORMER OWNERS:	SHARE:	PROPOSED OWNERS AND SHARES:	,
Meneng	415	p.l	Karawinuroro	G.No.50/41	Eidadaia	ALL	Noutue Batiua	1/3
					(Dec'd)	,	Edna Grundler Muriel Cecil May Owen	1/12 1/12 1/12
							Eidoda Jone Gloriana E.Ketner Monica E.Dabadauw Sereradus D.Akubor	1/84 1/84 1/84 1/84
					B <b>w</b> aoi T/E	n Agigo E	(SYD C. Agigo (Paul D.N.Agigo Bwaoin Agigo (LTO)	1/252 1/252 1/252
					Nei Kara T/EE		(Mari May P.Akubor (Julie P.Akubor (Jeselinko E.B.Akubor	1/252 1/252 1/252
						(LTO)	Raidenawa Akubor Eidiedunuwe Akubor	1/168 1/168
					Eiraginogo T/EE		(Sarai J.Depoudu (Sandi J.Depoudu (Eidingeow J.Depoudu Eiraginogo M.Adam (LT	1/48 1/48 1/48 0)1/48
							Edna A.Adam (LTO)	1/12
							Adonia C.Adam Ritten C.Adam Calvert C.Adam Maniana Detageowa (Eauwe Botelanga (Maria Botelanga (Chara Botelanga	1/60 1/60 1/60 1/60 1/420 1/420
			•		Marci O		(Nimrod Botelanga (Millian Botelanga (Li-Anne Botelanga Marcia Botelanga (LTO	1/420 1/420 1/420

No. 30				th July 1989		Nauru		
G.N.No.	190 /	1989. (c	cont'd)					
DISTRICT:	PORT NO:	C.L P.L	NAME OF LAND:	REFERENCE:	FORMER OWNERS:	SHARE:	PROPOSED OWNERS AND SHARES:	
Meneng	415	p.l	Karawinuroro	G.No.50/41	Eidadaia (Dec'd)	ALL	Ariedada A.Adam Austin D.Adam John D.Adam Mario D.Adam Brandon D.Adam Brenda D.Adam Duncan D.Adam Eunice D.Adam	1/96 1/96 1/96 1/96 1/96 1/96 1/96

# NOTE:

Those who disagree with the above Land Determination may appeal to the Supreme Court Registery within 21 days of the publication of this Gazette Notice.

(M.DEIRERAGEA) SECRETARY

G.N.No. 191 /1989.

# LAND DETERMINATION

The Nauru Lands Committee hereby determines the ownership of certain land or shares in land as being that shown below:-

DISTRICT:	PORT NO:	C.L P.L	NAME OF LAND:	REFERENCE:	FORMER OWNERS:	SHAR	PROPOSED OWNERS AND SHARES:	
Meneng	435	p.l	Karawinororo	G.N. 50/41 61/77 39/83 44/63 13/85	Tsiaiquen (Dec'd) Dengea (Dec'd) Etogogo (Dec'd) Dienengin (Dec'd) Eibadangidang (Dec'd)	1/5 1/5 1/5 1/5 1/5	Creswick Agogainang Eade Akibwib Eiquanmet Agigo Lavinia Heinrich Ebioun Solomon Lily Dowadi Eidiogin Räsch Eatebo Dengabeiya	1/10 1/30 1/30 1/60 1/60 4/15 7/45 1/15
			Q		O		Regina Joram Eoaru Benbam Silo Atogoran	7/45 4/45 1/15

No. 30

26th July 1989

Nauru

G.N.No. 191 /1989.(cont'd)

#### NOTE:

Those who disagree with the above Land Determination may appeal to the Supreme Court Registery within 21 days of the publication of this Gazette Notice.

(M.DEIRERAGEA), SECRETARY.

G.N.No. 192 /1989.

#### LAND DETERMINATION

The Nauru Lands Committee hereby determines the ownership of certain land or shares in land as being that shown below:-

DISTRICT:	PORT NO:	C.L P.L	NAME OF LAND:	REFERENCE:	FORMER OWNERS:	SHÀRES:	PRESENT OWNERS IN EQUAL SHARES:	
Meneng	436	p.1	Karawinuroro	G.No.50/41	Eidumetur (Dec'd)	ALL	Engadi Halstead	ALL

#### NOTE:

Those who disagree with the above Land Determination may appeal to the Supreme Court Registery within 21 days of the publication of this Gazette Notice.

(M.DEIRERAGEA), SECRETARY.

G.N.No. 193 /1989.

## LAND DETERMINATION

The Nauru Lands Committee hereby determines the ownership of certain land or shares in land as being that shown below:-

DISTRICT:	PORT NO:	C.L P.L	NAME OF LAND:	REFERENCE:	FORMER SOWNERS:	SHARES:	PRESENT OWNERS IN EQUAL SHARE:	
Meneng	437	p.1	Karawinuroro	G.No.50/41 " 52/82	Enabate (Dec'd) Sam (Dec'd)	ALL	Eiyakababo Retau	ALL

## NOTE:

Those who disagree with the above Land Determination may appeal to the Supreme Court Registery within 21 days of the publication of this Gazette Notice.

(M.DEIRERAGEA), SECRETARY No.30

26th July 1989

Nauru

G.N.No.194/1989.

# LAND DETERMINATION

The Nauru Lands Committee hereby determines the ownership of certain land or shares as being that shown below:-

DISTRICT:	PORT NO:	C.L P.L	NAME OF LAND:	REFERENCE:	FORMER OWNERS:	SHARES:	PRESENT OWNERS IN EQUAL SHARES:	
Meneng	438	p.1	Karawinuroro	G.No.50/41	Rere (Dec'd)	ALL	Timothy Dino B.Bagaga Violet Rima Agir Marinda Eidoa Keopke Bettina Eodbine Deireragea Moiya E.J. Grundler Rube Bagaga Ipumwetung Bagaga (LTO)	1/7 1/7 1/7 1/7 1/7 1/7

# NOTE:

Those who disagree with the above Land Determination may appeal to the Supreme Court Registery within 21 days of the publication of this Gazette Notice.

(M.DEIRERAGEA), SECRETARY. G.N.No. 195 /1989.

